You are hereAbout ARPS / Join ARPS

Join ARPS


PDF versionSend to friendPrinter-friendly version

Interested in networking with other people involved in radiation protection? Joining ARPS is the best way to tap into a wealth of expertise, and to keep your skills up to date. Download a membership form now.

Alternatively, your organisation may be interested in becoming a corporate member. Corporate membership affiliates your organisation with Australasia's peak radiation protection body.

Are you a member with considerable experience and expertise in the field of radiation protection? Your experience and expertise can be formally recognised by applying for fellowship level. Download the fellowship procedures and guidelines document and start the process today.

 

AttachmentSize
ARPS Code of Ethics.pdf34.68 KB
ARPS M'ship Application 2015.pdf58.15 KB
Fellowship Appl 2015 (inc procedures & guidelines).pdf56.83 KB
Corporate Application 2015.pdf23.82 KB
Tags

ARPS

Cybermynd Pty Ltd (Historion)
6 Glenwood Close
Donvale  Vic  3111
Contact:  Rob Brown
Tel:  +61 3 9876 0323, Mob 0414 777 477
Email: rbrown@cybermynd.com.au

Nucletron Pty Ltd
1B Little Commodore Street
Newtown NSW 2042
Contact: Peter Douglas
Tel: +61 2 9517 1300
Email: peter.douglas@nucletron.com

Institute of Environmental Science & Research Ltd
Christchurch Science Centre
27 Creyke Road, Christchurch, New Zealand 8041
Contact: Dr Sophie Walker
Tel: +64 3 351 6019
Email: ncrs@esr.cri.nz

 

Minerals Council of Australia
Level 8, 10-16 Queen Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Contact: Daniel Zavattiero
Tel: +61 8 8614 1813
Email: daniel.zavattiero@minerals.org.au

Radtronics Pty Ltd
PO Box 1558, Cleveland Qld 4163
Contact: Kenneth Furphy
Tel: +61 7 3286 9204, Mob. 0418 771 616
Email: kfurphy@radtronics.com.au

InMed Pty Ltd
46 Prime Drive, Seven Hills NSW 2147
Contact: Jeff Gibson
Tel: +61 2 8814 5488
Email: jeff.gibson@inmed.com.au
Website: http://www.inmed.com.au

Landauer Australasia Pty Ltd
Level 3, 69 Phillip Street
Parramatta NSW 2119
Contact: David Rundell
Tel: +61 2 8651 4000
Email: d.rundell@landauer.com.au

Charles Sturt University
Office of Academic Governance
Panorama Avenue, Bathurst NSW  2795
Contact: Aimee Wall
Email: aiwall@csu.edu.au

Two Mavericks R&D Pty Ltd
Studio 1102, Level 11, 125 Swanston Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Contact: Dr Iwan Cornelius
Tel: +61 (0) 481 371 541
Email: info@2mrd.com.au

Tracerco Ltd
2 Harris Road, Malaga WA 6090
Contact: Barry Lewington
Tel: +61 8 9209 3905
Email: barry.lewington@tracerco.com
Web: www.tracerco.com

 
 

Radiation Safety Services Pty Ltd
PO Box 9117, Slade Point Qld 4740
Contact: Ms Sim Badger
Tel: +61 7 4955 5944
Email: sim@radiationsafety.com.au
Victoria office: bmcallion@radiationsafety.com.au
WA office: office@radiationsafety.com.au, Tel: +61 8 9475 0099




Radiation Health - Qld Health
Level 3, 15 Butterfield Street
Herston Qld 4006
Contact: Ellinor Edholm
Tel: +61 7 3328 9209
email:     radiation_health@health.qld.gov.au