You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
« March 2012 »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

ARPS

Minerals Council of Australia
Level 8, 10-16 Queen Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Contact: Daniel Zavattiero
Tel: +61 8 8614 1813
Email: daniel.zavattiero@minerals.org.au

Tracerco Ltd
2 Harris Road, Malaga WA 6090
Contact: Barry Lewington
Tel: +61 8 9209 3905
Email: barry.lewington@tracerco.com
Web: www.tracerco.com

 
 

Radtronics Pty Ltd
PO Box 1558, Cleveland Qld 4163
Contact: Kenneth Furphy
Tel: +61 7 3286 9204, Mob. 0418 771 616
Email: kfurphy@radtronics.com.au

Landauer Australasia Pty Ltd
Level 3, 69 Phillip Street
Parramatta NSW 2119
Contact: David Rundell
Tel: +61 2 8651 4000
Email: d.rundell@landauer.com.au

Charles Sturt University
Office of Academic Governance
Panorama Avenue, Bathurst NSW  2795
Contact: Aimee Wall
Email: aiwall@csu.edu.au

Two Mavericks R&D Pty Ltd
Studio 1102, Level 11, 125 Swanston Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Contact: Dr Iwan Cornelius
Tel: +61 (0) 481 371 541
Email: info@2mrd.com.au

Radiation Safety Services Pty Ltd
PO Box 9117, Slade Point Qld 4740
Contact: Ms Sim Badger
Tel: +61 7 4955 5944
Email: sim@radiationsafety.com.au
Victoria office: bmcallion@radiationsafety.com.au
WA office: office@radiationsafety.com.au, Tel: +61 8 9475 0099

InMed Pty Ltd
46 Prime Drive, Seven Hills NSW 2147
Contact: Jeff Gibson
Tel: +61 2 8814 5488
Email: jeff.gibson@inmed.com.au
Website: http://www.inmed.com.au

Nucletron Pty Ltd
1B Little Commodore Street
Newtown NSW 2042
Contact: Peter Douglas
Tel: +61 2 9517 1300
Email: peter.douglas@nucletron.com

Cybermynd Pty Ltd (Historion)
6 Glenwood Close
Donvale  Vic  3111
Contact:  Rob Brown
Tel:  +61 3 9876 0323, Mob 0414 777 477
Email: rbrown@cybermynd.com.au

Institute of Environmental Science & Research Ltd
Christchurch Science Centre
27 Creyke Road, Christchurch, New Zealand 8041
Contact: Dr Sophie Walker
Tel: +64 3 351 6019
Email: ncrs@esr.cri.nz

 




Radiation Health - Qld Health
Level 3, 15 Butterfield Street
Herston Qld 4006
Contact: Ellinor Edholm
Tel: +61 7 3328 9209
email:     radiation_health@health.qld.gov.au